Home  ::  About us  ::  Scholarships  ::  Chapter leadership
Find a land expert  ::  ASFMRA.org::  Membership

Welcome to the Minnesota    

Chapter of the ASFMRA!    

The American Society of Farm Managers and Rural Appraisers (ASFMRA) is recognized as the premier organization for rural     
property professionals, providing excellent education, networking opportunities and legislative representation for its members    
  Learn more    

Chapter leadership

President: Brian Field, ARA Appraisal Ed Committee: Adam Schmidt, ARA, Chair
First Vice President: Sharon Jacobson Richard Johnson, ARA
Second Vice President: Doug Bergemann, AFM Mark Grant, ARA
Secretary/Chapter Admin: Jeremy Bengtson
Treasurer: Tyler Walsh, CPA Government Affairs Committee: Terri Jensen, ALC, Chair
Past President: Lee Williams, AFM Tyler Erickson
Rachel Daberkow
Nominating Committee: Lee Williams, AFM Prof. Advancement Committee: Megan Sheeley, Chair
Eric Skolness, AFM Tyler Walsh, CPA
Adam Schmidt, ARA Tyler Erickson, AFM
Membership Committee: Tyler Walsh, CPA, Chair Scholarship Committee: Christine Reitsma
Rick Hauge, ARA Rachel Daberkow
Megan Sheeley Adam Schmidt, ARA
Management Ed Committee: Eric Skolness, AFM Land Rent Survey Committee: Brandon Kirk
Doug Bergemann, AFM
Corey Prins, AFM
YPN: Tyler Erickson, AFM  
National Membership Advisory Rep: Brian Field, ARA  

Contact us